KnowBrainer Speech Recognition
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: DMPE 4.3 issue
Topic Summary: DMPE has stopped inserting "-" between numbers
Created On: 11/24/2021 05:52 AM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
 DMPE 4.3 issue   - swayzak - 11/24/2021 05:52 AM  
 DMPE 4.3 issue   - Lunis Orcutt - 11/24/2021 10:50 AM  
 DMPE 4.3 issue   - swayzak - 11/25/2021 02:46 PM  
Keyword
 11/24/2021 05:52 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
swayzak
Senior Member

Posts: 112
Joined: 04/24/2013

Hello

Recently DMPE 4.3 has stopped inserting a "-" between tissue block numbers eg. when I dictate "slash 1 to 4" to produce "/1-4" I now get "/1 4".

Can anyone advise please ?

 

Thanks



-------------------------

DMPE v4.3 (UK)

 11/24/2021 10:50 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Lunis Orcutt
Top-Tier Member

Posts: 39832
Joined: 10/01/2006

If you haven't recently changed your Auto-Formatting Options you can optionally say slash one hyphen four to produce /1-4, which is nearly as quick to say



-------------------------

Change "No" to "Know" w/KnowBrainer 2020
Trial Downloads
Dragon/Sales@KnowBrainer.com 
(615) 884-4558 ex 1

 11/25/2021 02:46 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
swayzak
Senior Member

Posts: 112
Joined: 04/24/2013

Thank you

-------------------------

DMPE v4.3 (UK)

KnowBrainer Speech Recognition » DMPE, DMO and EMRs » DMPE 4.3 issue

Statistics
32305 users are registered to the KnowBrainer Speech Recognition forum.
There are currently 0 users logged in.
The most users ever online was 12124 on 09/09/2020 at 04:59 AM.
There are currently 370 guests browsing this forum, which makes a total of 370 users using this forum.

FuseTalk Standard Edition v4.0 - © 1999-2022 FuseTalk™ Inc. All rights reserved.