KnowBrainer Speech Recognition
Decrease font size
Increase font size
Topic Title: Microsoft Excel & the "print screen" command
Topic Summary: In Excel the "print screen" command does not work
Created On: 09/21/2020 10:16 AM
Status: Post and Reply
Linear : Threading : Single : Branch
 Microsoft Excel & the "print screen" command   - awomanonwheels - 09/21/2020 10:16 AM  
 Microsoft Excel & the "print screen" command   - Lunis Orcutt - 09/21/2020 10:59 AM  
 Microsoft Excel & the "print screen" command   - awomanonwheels - 09/21/2020 11:09 AM  
 Microsoft Excel & the "print screen" command   - awomanonwheels - 12/14/2020 11:14 AM  
 Microsoft Excel & the "print screen" command   - Lunis Orcutt - 12/14/2020 02:40 PM  
 Microsoft Excel & the "print screen" command   - Tiger Feet - 10/25/2020 12:54 PM  
 Microsoft Excel & the "print screen" command   - awomanonwheels - 12/14/2020 11:15 AM  
 Microsoft Excel & the "print screen" command   - Tiger Feet - 12/14/2020 02:06 PM  
Keyword
 09/21/2020 10:59 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Lunis Orcutt
Top-Tier Member

Posts: 38500
Joined: 10/01/2006

Perhaps you should start with the Nuance complimentary DPG 15.6 Patch to upgrade DPG 15.5 & DLG 15.5 to Ver. 15.6. Nuance never releases a patch unless it is critical. This upgrade includes additional support for Microsoft 365 (2019), finally upgrading to WinWrap Basic scripting engine and perhaps most importantly, significantly improved stability.


 



-------------------------

Forum Mission Statement
Trial Downloads
Dragon/Sales@KnowBrainer.com 
(615) 884-4558 ext 1

 09/21/2020 11:09 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
awomanonwheels
Senior Member

Posts: 142
Joined: 09/21/2014

Thank you Lunis!

I will give that a try.

Maritza Smith-Romero

 12/14/2020 11:14 AM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
awomanonwheels
Senior Member

Posts: 142
Joined: 09/21/2014

Hi Lunis,

I finally tried to install the 15.6 patch you recommended but the installation failed.

 

It generated the message "the utility could not find a qualified Dragon product to a patch."

 

I am currently using DPG 15.40.200.037 purchased from KnowBrainer by the company I'm working for.

 

Is there anything else I can do to install this patch?

 

Maritza

 12/14/2020 02:40 PM
User is offline View Users Profile Print this message

Author Icon
Lunis Orcutt
Top-Tier Member

Posts: 38500
Joined: 10/01/2006

Awomanonwheels, 

 

Forget about the patch which is now outdated. Go with DPG 15.61 which is a new full Digital Release that will even install over the top of your existing DPG 15.5



-------------------------

Forum Mission Statement
Trial Downloads
Dragon/Sales@KnowBrainer.com 
(615) 884-4558 ext 1



Statistics
31937 users are registered to the KnowBrainer Speech Recognition forum.
There are currently 1 users logged in.
The most users ever online was 12124 on 09/09/2020 at 04:59 AM.
There are currently 650 guests browsing this forum, which makes a total of 651 users using this forum.

FuseTalk Standard Edition v4.0 - © 1999-2021 FuseTalk™ Inc. All rights reserved.